We use Amazon Associate links to help support the site and the work we do.

ANNOUNCEMENT: Never Fear the Apocalypse Anthology

Never Fear the Apocalypse

QSFer Lance Taubold is part of a new horror anthology out:

Apocalypse-definition: the complete final destruction of the world, especially as described from the Book of Revelation in The Bible; an event involving destruction or damage on an awesome or catastrophic level.

Eighteen bestselling and award-winning authors have contributed their visions of the apocalypse.
Classic sci-fi writer William F. Nolan adds to his canon with a tale from his futuristic Logan’s Run series.

Creator of the popular Repairman Jack series, F. Paul Wilson presents his vision of a world where vampires have become the ruling race.

Bestselling author Heather Graham serves up her apocalyptic nightmare.

Horror master Tim Waggoner terrifies with a tale of the World After.

Master writer, screenwriter, and creator of classic video games Matthew Costello offers up a post-apocalyptic tale of terror, cannibalism, and a vacation gone so wrong.

Icon of classic science fiction and fantasy, Ron Goulart, spins a tale of futuristic famine and desperation.

Also new stories from the new breed of award-winning authors including: Jason V Brock, Lisa Mannetti, Patrick Freivald, Lee Lawless, Tori Eldridge, and Brendan Deneen.

Is this the end of times?

You decide.

Note: some stories are queer in this anthology.


Author Bio

Lance Taubold is the recipient of the IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award for BEST FIRST NON-FICTION for ON TWO FRONTS. He has been an entertainer for 25 years, performing at the MET Opera, on Broadway, and on television for 5 years on the soap operas “General Hospital and “Port Charles.”

As a writer he has written for Envy Man magazine, both as a fiction writer and book reviewer. His first novel, RIPPER A LOVE STORY, written with author Richard Devin, was published summer 2013. In early 2014 he released the novelette series: ZODIAC LOVERS: BOOKS 1,2,3,4.

In 2015: Never Fear: A Horror Anthology written with F. Paul Wilson and eight other well-known authors. Never Fear—Phobias with Heather Graham, F. Paul Wilson, Thomas Monteleone, etc. Award-winning, Never Fear—Christmas Terrors with Jon Land, F. Paul Wilson, Heather Graham and other best-selling authors.

Award-winning, Never Fear—The Tarot with authors: Michael Stackpole, Tim Waggoner, Heather Graham and others. Most recently Never Fear-The Apocalypse with author greats, William F. Nolan, Ron Goulart, Heather Graham, Thomas F. Monteleone, F. Paul Wilson, and others.

In summer of 2017 will be the release of Zodiac Lovers 5, the unacknowledged zodiac signs, Cetus and Ophiuchus.

He is also currently writing a paranormal romance series with New York Times Bestselling author Heather Graham to be released in late 2017.


Join Our Newsletter List, Get 4 Free Books

To view our privacy and other policies, Click Here
Please consider also subscribing to the newsletters of the authors who are providing these free eBooks to you. We are only able to offer them through the generosity of these QSF authors. You can always unsubscribe at a later date if you don't find anything of interest to you.
Once you submit this form, check your inbox to confirm this addition if you joined our newsletter list.

Leave a Comment