As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

ANNOUNCEMENT: Three Tales – Mason Thomas

Three Tales - Mason Thomas

QSFer Mason Thomas has a new queer fantasy collection out, set in the same world as Lord Mouse and The Shadow Mark : “Three Tales.”

Set in the same world as LORD MOUSE and THE SHADOW MARK, these three short stories take a look at the queer happenings in and around Havenwood, a small coastal village in the kingdom of Davenia.

Get It At Amazon


Coming Soon

Author Bio

Mason Thomas is the author of two stand-alone books in the LORDS of DAVENIA series. He is a lover of all things nerdy. When he is not pounding out his next novel on the keyboard, he is likely playing video games, tabletop RPGs, or the electric guitar. He lives in Chicago with two willful cats and a very patient husband, who has tolerated his geeky nonsense for two decades.

You can find out more about Mason Thomas and his upcoming projects on his website You can also follow him on Twitter @masonthomas999

Join Our Newsletter List, Get 4 Free Books

File Type Preferred *
Privacy *
Queer Sci Fi Newsletter Consent *
Please consider also subscribing to the newsletters of the authors who are providing these free eBooks to you.
Author Newsletter Consent *
Check your inbox to confirm your addition to the list(s)

Leave a Comment