As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Winners of the “Q” Contest

We just picked the winners of the “Q” contest to create alternate versions of the Queer Sci Fi logo. The three winners are now available on merchandise at

Thanks to our judges – Angel Martinez, BA Brock, Vance Bastian, and J. Scott Coatsworth.

And thanks to everyone who entered!

First Place: Lyndsey Bellamy


Second Place: Arshad Ahsanuddin


Third Place: Theo Fenraven


Runner-Up: Dani Hermit



Join Our Newsletter List, Get 4 Free Books

To view our privacy and other policies, Click Here
Please consider also subscribing to the newsletters of the authors who are providing these free eBooks to you. We are only able to offer them through the generosity of these QSF authors. You can always unsubscribe at a later date if you don't find anything of interest to you.
Once you submit this form, check your inbox to confirm this addition if you joined our newsletter list.

Leave a Comment