We use Amazon Associate links to help support the site and the work we do.

Rainbow Space Magic Schedule – Saturday

Rainbow Space Magic

Rainbow Space Magic, our first official virtual con, is here. Olivia Helling came up with the idea a couple months back, and Eric Alan Westfall suggested the name. Together with Angel Martinez, Jo Moon Willow Rose, Monique Cuillerier, and Valerie Jean Mikles (who made the lovely graphic above), we’ve been working tirelessly to put it together.

So there’s no discussion topic today and tomorrow on QSF – instead, head over to https://www.rainbowspacemagic.org, register if you haven’t already, and check out the panels and readings!

Today’s schedule:

  • PT 7:00am / MT 8:00am / CT 9:00am / ET 10:00am Author Readings and Q&A
  • PT 8:00am / MT 9:00am / CT 10:00am / ET 11:00am Panel: Building Queer Character Arcs
  • PT 9:00am / MT 10:00am / CT 11:00am / ET 12:00pm Author Readings and Q&A
  • PT 10:00am / MT 11:00am / CT 12:00pm / ET 1:00pm Panel: Religion/Queer Intersectionality in Spec Fic
  • PT 11:00am / MT 12:00pm / CT 1:00pm / ET 2:00pm Author Readings and Q&A
    Rainbow Space Magic Break
  • PT 3:00pm / MT 4:00pm / CT 5:00pm / ET 6:00pm Panel: Ace/Aro Characters in Spec Fic
  • PT 4:00pm / MT 5:00pm / CT 6:00pm / ET 7:00pm Author Readings and Q&A
  • PT 5:00pm / MT 6:00pm /
  • CT 7:00pm / ET 8:00pm Panel: What Makes Queer Spec Fic Queer
  • PT 6:00pm / MT 7:00pm / CT 8:00pm / ET 9:00pm Panel: What Could Go Right: Hopeful Queer Fiction for Dark Times

See the panel descriptions here: https://www.rainbowspacemagic.org/?page_id=101

And the reading authors here: https://www.rainbowspacemagic.org/?page_id=107

Hope to see you there!

Rainbow Space Magic

Leave a Comment