As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

New Release: Tatanka Spirit – Mary Rundle

Tatanka Spirit - Mary Rundle

QSFer Mary Rundle has a new MM paranormal romance out, Blackwood Pack nook 13: Tatanka Spirit. Sent to capture the ones responsible for the Fox River Pack massacre, Reeve Nicolet has long given up hope of ever finding his mate, but the Fates have other ideas. The only problem is that his mate is the son of the shifter wanted by the High Council for the deadly act. Forced to keep it a secret, Reeve can only hope his mate will forgive him when the truth finally comes out. Kahn’s teenage years were spent fighting his father, Josiah, who pressured … Read more

New Release: The Gargoyle and the Romance Writer – Chloe Archer

The Gargoyle and the Romance Writer - Chloe Archer

QSFer Chloe Archer has a new MM cozy monster romance out, Monsters Hollow book 2: The Gargoyle and the Romance Writer. Welcome to Monsters Hollow, where love knows no bounds—even in a town full of monsters! A quirky romance writer in hiding. A sexy gargoyle lover turned bodyguard. And a stalker that just won’t quit… Ryder Thomas (aka Ryder St. James) I assumed writing swoony romance novels about humans and Otherkind might attract some unsavory attention. But I never imagined I’d have an obsessive fan stalking me. Fortunately, my BFF Max has an in with a town he assures me can … Read more

New Release / Giveaway: Built From Ashes – Fox Beckman

Built From Ashes - Fox Beckman

Fox Beckman has a new queer paranormal romance out (gay/non-binary): Built From Ashes. Ravi’s world has shattered. Cayenne’s dark secrets have finally come to light, and a mysterious enemy threatens to dismantle The Trust from within. Haunted by betrayal, Ravi must confront the demons of his past while battling for the future of The Trust, the fate of the world, and his own heart. But can something so broken ever truly be mended? Get It At Amazon | Publisher | Universal Buy Link | Goodreads Giveaway One lucky winner will receive a $50.00 NineStar Press Gift Code!  a Rafflecopter giveaway … Read more

Triple Review: The Gargoyle and the Romance Writer – Chloe Archer

The Gargoyle and the Romance Writer - Chloe Archer

Genre: Romance, Paranormal, Cozy Monster LGBTQ+ Category: Gay, Pansexual Reviewers: Jay, Linda, Whiskey November Get It On Amazon About The Book Welcome to Monsters Hollow, where love knows no bounds—even in a town full of monsters! A quirky romance writer in hiding. A sexy gargoyle lover turned bodyguard. And a stalker that just won’t quit… Ryder Thomas (aka Ryder St. James) I assumed writing swoony romance novels about humans and Otherkind might attract some unsavory attention. But I never imagined I’d have an obsessive fan stalking me. Fortunately, my BFF Max has an in with a town he assures me can … Read more

New Release: The Monster at the End of This Courtship – Edie Monte

The Monster at the End of This Courtship - Edie Monte

QSFer Eie Monte has a new MM paranormal romance out: The Monster at the End of This Courtship. What good is fate when your mate won’t look your way?Omega Tuft has always wanted a mate. He’s craved someone to love and support him since he was a human changeling on Earth. Now that he’s a kobold/human hybrid, he understands this desire is hardwired into his genes. Too bad his new mate hasn’t gotten the message. Axel had tried so hard to fit in on Earth. He’d had a fiancée, a steady job, and video games to keep him busy. Now, … Read more

New Release: Rufus the Dead – Holly Day

Rufus the Dead - Holly Day

QSFer Holly Day has a new MM paranormal romance out: Rufus the Dead. Rufus will do anything not to remain staked in a coffin, including stealing a psychic and forming a blood bond with him.   Rufus Mabuz was a badass assassin until his coven leader had him staked and stored away in a coffin for seven years. He was still a badass assassin, only he couldn’t move. Then one day, the coven leader makes him an offer – bond with a psychic or stay in the coffin for years to come. Jaki Sage is kept prisoner together with a group of … Read more

Review: Ocean’s Blood – Thelma Mantey

Review: Ocean's Blood - Thelma Mantey

Genre: Dark Fantasy LGBTQ+ Category: Gay Reviewer: Rari Get It On Amazon About The Book A dark, gay fantasy novel about the fine line between hatred and obsession. Perfect for fans of CAPTIVE PRINCE and INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE. “With my blood, I bind you. I bind your body and your soul. My blood will fulfill your destiny. You will be my shield and my sword. You will be my voice. You will depend on me as I will depend on you. You will defend my life with yours, and I will do the same for you. This Bond is … Read more

New Release: The Nobleman and the Knave – Pelaam

The Nobleman and the Knave - Pelaam

QSFer Pelaam has a new MM fantasy romance out: The Nobleman and the Knave. Timon wishes for the day when his dominating and demanding sister Leah is finally married to the rich and darkly handsome Sir Jocelyn. Then Timon dreams of being free to travel and live his own life. Agapito is destined to be a sex slave for Jocelyn, but Agapito’s prayers are answered when the dashing Timon buys him instead. When Timon rescues Agapito, he has no idea what changes to his life the act of charity will bring. Agapito is as beautiful as he is enigmatic, and … Read more

Review: The Dancing Bears – Rob Costello

The Dancing Bears: Queer Fables for the End Times - Rob Costello

Genre: Horror LGBTQ+ Category: Bi, Gay, Lesbian Reviewer: Gordon, Paranormal Romance Guild Get It On Amazon About The Book A lost boy under the spell of a seductive killer suffers the sting of betrayal while on the hunt for fresh blood. A misanthrope obsessed with death carries on a torrid affair with the malevolent spirit haunting the house in his favorite novel. The dead son of an abusive horror novelist returns from the grave to tell his father what really happened the night he died. An ex-child star desperate for a comeback meets a sinister stranger who reveals the terrible … Read more

New Release: Liar’s Waltz – Becky Black

Liar's Waltz - Becky Black

Becky Black has a new MM sci-fi romance out, Travellers book one: Liar’s Waltz. Lieutenant Greg Matthews took a transfer to space station Saira to make a fresh start. But a rogue military intelligence officer has discovered the closeted Greg’s secret and forces him to spy on Karl Webster, the owner of the last gay bar on Saira. The disapproving military authorities want Karl’s bar closed, and he’s feeling the heat. He thinks his new lover is an ally in his fight, but Greg is reporting on all of Karl’s plans to save the bar. Despite his fear that Greg … Read more